Fairy Tail RP

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

• Patch Notes •                 • New User Guide •                • Guild Information •

Good Evening Ladies and Gentlemen

OtakuMagnet
    OtakuMagnet

Player 
    Lineage : Warrior's Heart
    Position : None
    Guild : Basilisk Fang
    Cosmic Coins : 0
    Dungeon Tokens : 0
    Experience : 25

Character Sheet
    First Magic: Intuitive Electromagnetism Magic
    Second Magic:
    Third Magic:

Good Evening Ladies and Gentlemen Empty Good Evening Ladies and Gentlemen

Post by OtakuMagnet 27th February 2017, 6:13 pm

Hey, I am a little new to this form! I have been plotting and exploring around the site as a guest for a while and I have finally mustered up the courage join and create a character. I have a couple of questions, for instance. I have a form in mind, but I am looking for a good face claim. There is this concept art of a character I want to use, but it only has the character in full armor and you don’t really see his face. So can I claim the outfit? And use the picture? While claiming a similar character that looks like the one in the picture?
    Ardere Kasai
    Ardere Kasai

The Fire King

The Fire King

Developer/GFX Artist- Knight VIP Status- Regular VIP Status- VIP- Gain An Artifact- Quality Badge Level 1- Quality Badge Level 2- Quality Badge Level 3- God Of Ishgar- Ten Wizard Saint Member- Rising Star- Guild Master- God Slayer- A-Rank- Veteran Level 2- Veteran Level 1- Character History!- Magic Application Approved!- Character Application Approved!- Complete Your First Job!- Obtain A Lineage!- Master [1000]- Senior [500]- Novice [250]- X-Mas Event Participant- 1 Year Anniversary- Player 
    Lineage : Legacy of the Fire King
    Position : The Vanquisher
    Guild : Infinity Hydra (Guildmaster)
    Mentor : Hephaestus
    Experience : 420,643

Character Sheet
    First Magic: Flame God Slayer (3rd Gen)
    Second Magic: -